The last-minute packer

NARTS Conference courtesy TGtbT.com

Click the suitcase for more last-minute help

Are you a last-minute packer? Me too. I figure (hah!) I’m reducing stress by not starting to worry about it too soon.

But of course, that just means I’m constantly making mental checklists, all labeled

DONTFORGETdon’tforgetDONTFORGET

Well, forget the mental lists. Here’s a Visual Packing List that I love!

3 responses to “The last-minute packer

  1. I needed that visual packing list – thanks!!!!!

  2. Awesome, what a life saver this is. Thanks Kate!

    • You’re welcome, Alice & Molly… I’m using it too. But I STILL have to remember things they don’t list… like granola bars for energy (too much talking at meals, not enough eating!) and my favorite “diamond” brooch, the one that says
      “I LOVE Resale!”

Leave a comment