Where will I lay my weary head?

NARTS fills up St Louis!(I was gonna call this post Sleeping Around or No Rest for the Wicked… but I didn’t want to shock folks, just wake ’em up…pun intended.)

If you’re still thinking of coming to Conference but heard that the hotel’s sold out, worry not. There’s another hotel with NARTS-confirmed room rate! I just got an email from our Meeting Planner that says:

It’s the Sheraton Clayton Plaza, a short 2 block walk from the Ritz. As of yesterday there were still rooms available in our block.

This page at NARTS has the direct link to the Sheraton, and it’s even cheaper if you have need of a triple or quads (I think the deadline on the hotel’s site has been extended.)  Plus, I hear there are plenty of NARTettes who’ve booked in there, so you’ll have buddies to walk the 2 blocks with!

Leave a comment